The Mittleman Jewish Community Center is a proud beneficiary of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community and greater Portland community.


Log on to GrapeVine to be up to date on all the latest happenings in our Jewish community.


Calendar

December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Powered by Finalsite