Open to Everyone!

The Mittleman Jewish Community Center is a proud beneficiary of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community and greater Portland community.


Log on to GrapeVine to be up to date on all the latest happenings in our Jewish community.


Calendar

August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 13
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Powered by Finalsite