Open to Everyone!

The Mittleman Jewish Community Center is a proud beneficiary of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community and greater Portland community.


Log on to GrapeVine to be up to date on all the latest happenings in our Jewish community.


Adult Group Exercise Classes

Click here for Adult Group Exercise Class Descriptions Winter 2017.

To sort the calendar by class press the blue filter button on the right.

February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Yoga
BODYPUMP
-
Zumba
-
Pilates
-
Mon, Jan 30
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
U-Jam Fitness®
-
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
CXWORX
Tue, Jan 31
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Feb 1
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Feb 2
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Feb 3
Masters Swim
The Body Shop
Nia
GRIT PLYO
Aquarobics
GRIT STRENGTH
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
-
Sat, Feb 4
Aqua Power
Cycle
-
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
CXWORX
Sun, Feb 5
Yoga
BODYPUMP
-
Zumba
-
Pilates
-
Mon, Feb 6
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
U-Jam Fitness®
-
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
CXWORX
Tue, Feb 7
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Feb 8
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Feb 9
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Feb 10
Masters Swim
The Body Shop
Nia
GRIT PLYO
Aquarobics
GRIT STRENGTH
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
-
Sat, Feb 11
Aqua Power
Cycle
-
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
CXWORX
Sun, Feb 12
Yoga
BODYPUMP
-
Zumba
-
Pilates
-
Mon, Feb 13
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
U-Jam Fitness®
-
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
CXWORX
Tue, Feb 14
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Feb 15
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Feb 16
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Feb 17
Masters Swim
The Body Shop
Nia
GRIT PLYO
Aquarobics
GRIT STRENGTH
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
-
Sat, Feb 18
Aqua Power
Cycle
-
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
CXWORX
Sun, Feb 19
Yoga
BODYPUMP
-
Zumba
-
Pilates
-
Mon, Feb 20
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
U-Jam Fitness®
-
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
CXWORX
Tue, Feb 21
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Feb 22
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Feb 23
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Feb 24
Masters Swim
The Body Shop
Nia
GRIT PLYO
Aquarobics
GRIT STRENGTH
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
-
Sat, Feb 25
Aqua Power
Cycle
-
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
CXWORX
Sun, Feb 26
Yoga
BODYPUMP
-
Zumba
-
Pilates
-
Mon, Feb 27
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
U-Jam Fitness®
-
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
CXWORX
Tue, Feb 28
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Mar 1
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Mar 2
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Mar 3
Masters Swim
The Body Shop
Nia
GRIT PLYO
Aquarobics
GRIT STRENGTH
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
-
Sat, Mar 4
Aqua Power
Cycle
-
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
CXWORX

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BODYATTACK
  • BODYPUMP
  • Chair Yoga
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • CXWORX
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Nia
  • Gentle Pilates
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Les Mills Demo Event
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • Tai Chi for Falls Prevention
  • The Body Shop
  • U-Jam Fitness®
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise
  • Masters Swim
  • Water Fusion
Powered by Finalsite