Open to Everyone!

The Mittleman Jewish Community Center is a proud beneficiary of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community and greater Portland community.


Log on to GrapeVine to be up to date on all the latest happenings in our Jewish community.


Adult Group Exercise Classes

Click here for Adult Group Exercise Class Descriptions Winter 2017.

To sort the calendar by class press the blue filter button on the right.

March 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 26
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Mon, Feb 27
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
U-Jam Fitness®
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
CXWORX
Tue, Feb 28
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Mar 1
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Mar 2
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Mar 3
Masters Swim
The Body Shop
Nia
GRIT PLYO
Aquarobics
GRIT STRENGTH
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Sat, Mar 4
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
CXWORX
Sun, Mar 5
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Mon, Mar 6
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
U-Jam Fitness®
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
CXWORX
Tue, Mar 7
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Mar 8
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Mar 9
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Mar 10
Masters Swim
The Body Shop
Nia
GRIT PLYO
Aquarobics
GRIT STRENGTH
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Sat, Mar 11
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
CXWORX
Sun, Mar 12
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Mon, Mar 13
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
U-Jam Fitness®
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
CXWORX
Tue, Mar 14
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Mar 15
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Mar 16
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Mar 17
Masters Swim
The Body Shop
Nia
GRIT PLYO
Aquarobics
GRIT STRENGTH
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Sat, Mar 18
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
CXWORX
Sun, Mar 19
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Mon, Mar 20
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
U-Jam Fitness®
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
CXWORX
Tue, Mar 21
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Mar 22
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Mar 23
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Mar 24
Masters Swim
The Body Shop
Nia
GRIT PLYO
Aquarobics
GRIT STRENGTH
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Sat, Mar 25
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
CXWORX
Sun, Mar 26
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Mon, Mar 27
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
U-Jam Fitness®
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
CXWORX
Tue, Mar 28
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Mar 29
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Mar 30
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Mar 31
Masters Swim
The Body Shop
Nia
GRIT PLYO
Aquarobics
GRIT STRENGTH
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Sat, Apr 1
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
CXWORX

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BODYATTACK
  • BODYPUMP
  • Chair Yoga
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • CXWORX
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Nia
  • Gentle Pilates
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Les Mills Demo Event
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • Tai Chi for Falls Prevention
  • The Body Shop
  • U-Jam Fitness®
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise
  • Masters Swim
  • Water Fusion
Powered by Finalsite