Open to Everyone!

The Mittleman Jewish Community Center is a proud beneficiary of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community and greater Portland community.


Log on to GrapeVine to be up to date on all the latest happenings in our Jewish community.


Adult Group Exercise Classes

Click here for Adult Group Exercise Class Descriptions Spring 2017.

To sort the calendar by class press the blue filter button on the right.

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 26
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Mon, Mar 27
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
U-Jam Fitness®
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Mar 28
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Mar 29
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Mar 30
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Mar 31
Masters Swim
The Body Shop
Nia
BODYPUMP
Aquarobics
GRIT STRENGTH
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Sat, Apr 1
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
CXWORX
Sun, Apr 2
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Mon, Apr 3
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
U-Jam Fitness®
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Apr 4
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Apr 5
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Apr 6
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Apr 7
Masters Swim
The Body Shop
Nia
BODYPUMP
Aquarobics
GRIT STRENGTH
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Sat, Apr 8
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
CXWORX
Sun, Apr 9
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Mon, Apr 10
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
U-Jam Fitness®
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Apr 11
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Apr 12
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Apr 13
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Apr 14
Masters Swim
The Body Shop
Nia
BODYPUMP
Aquarobics
GRIT STRENGTH
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Sat, Apr 15
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
CXWORX
Sun, Apr 16
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Mon, Apr 17
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
U-Jam Fitness®
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Apr 18
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Apr 19
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Apr 20
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Apr 21
Masters Swim
The Body Shop
Nia
BODYPUMP
Aquarobics
GRIT STRENGTH
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Sat, Apr 22
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
CXWORX
Sun, Apr 23
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Mon, Apr 24
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
U-Jam Fitness®
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Apr 25
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Apr 26
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Apr 27
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Apr 28
Masters Swim
The Body Shop
Nia
BODYPUMP
Aquarobics
GRIT STRENGTH
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Sat, Apr 29
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
CXWORX
Sun, Apr 30
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Mon, May 1
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
U-Jam Fitness®
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, May 2
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, May 3
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, May 4
Cycle
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, May 5
Masters Swim
The Body Shop
Nia
BODYPUMP
Aquarobics
GRIT STRENGTH
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Sat, May 6
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
CXWORX

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BODYATTACK
  • BODYPUMP
  • Chair Yoga
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • CXWORX
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Nia
  • Gentle Pilates
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Les Mills Demo Event
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • Tai Chi for Falls Prevention
  • The Body Shop
  • U-Jam Fitness®
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise
  • Masters Swim
  • Water Fusion
Powered by Finalsite