Open to Everyone!

Water Exercise Schedule

To sort the calendar by class press the blue filter button on the right.

June 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Tue, May 30
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Wed, May 31
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Thu, Jun 1
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Fri, Jun 2
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Sat, Jun 3
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Tue, Jun 6
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Wed, Jun 7
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Thu, Jun 8
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Fri, Jun 9
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Sat, Jun 10
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Tue, Jun 13
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Wed, Jun 14
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Thu, Jun 15
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Fri, Jun 16
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Sat, Jun 17
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Tue, Jun 20
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Wed, Jun 21
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Thu, Jun 22
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Fri, Jun 23
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Sat, Jun 24
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Tue, Jun 27
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Wed, Jun 28
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Thu, Jun 29
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Fri, Jun 30
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Sat, Jul 1
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise
  • Masters Swim
  • Water Fusion
Powered by Finalsite