Open to Everyone!

The Mittleman Jewish Community Center is a proud beneficiary of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community and greater Portland community.


Log on to GrapeVine to be up to date on all the latest happenings in our Jewish community.


Water Exercise Schedule

To sort the calendar by class press the blue filter button on the right.

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Tue, Mar 28
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Wed, Mar 29
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Thu, Mar 30
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Fri, Mar 31
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Sat, Apr 1
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Tue, Apr 4
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Wed, Apr 5
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Thu, Apr 6
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Fri, Apr 7
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Sat, Apr 8
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Tue, Apr 11
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Wed, Apr 12
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Thu, Apr 13
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Fri, Apr 14
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Sat, Apr 15
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Tue, Apr 18
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Wed, Apr 19
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Thu, Apr 20
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Fri, Apr 21
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Sat, Apr 22
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Tue, Apr 25
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Wed, Apr 26
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Thu, Apr 27
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Fri, Apr 28
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Sat, Apr 29
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Tue, May 2
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Wed, May 3
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Thu, May 4
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Fri, May 5
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Sat, May 6
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise
  • Masters Swim
  • Water Fusion
Powered by Finalsite