Open to Everyone!

The Mittleman Jewish Community Center is a proud beneficiary of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community and greater Portland community.


Log on to GrapeVine to be up to date on all the latest happenings in our Jewish community.


Water Exercise Schedule

To sort the calendar by class press the blue filter button on the right.

February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Tue, Jan 31
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Wed, Feb 1
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Thu, Feb 2
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Fri, Feb 3
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Sat, Feb 4
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Tue, Feb 7
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Wed, Feb 8
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Thu, Feb 9
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Fri, Feb 10
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Sat, Feb 11
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Tue, Feb 14
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Wed, Feb 15
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Thu, Feb 16
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Fri, Feb 17
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Sat, Feb 18
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Tue, Feb 21
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Wed, Feb 22
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Thu, Feb 23
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Fri, Feb 24
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Sat, Feb 25
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Tue, Feb 28
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Wed, Mar 1
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Water Fusion
Warm Pool
Thu, Mar 2
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Ai Chi
Warm Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Fri, Mar 3
Masters Swim
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Sat, Mar 4
Aqua Power
Main Pool
Aquarobics
Main Pool

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise
  • Masters Swim
  • Water Fusion
Powered by Finalsite