The Mittleman Jewish Community Center is a proud beneficiary of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community and greater Portland community.



Calendar

MJCC Arts + Culture Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Family Movie Night + Nosh
-
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Hebrew for Lunch
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Hebrew for Lunch
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Hebrew for Lunch
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Hebrew for Lunch
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Hebrew for Lunch
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Hebrew for Lunch
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Arts + Culture
  • Social