The Mittleman Jewish Community Center is a proud beneficiary of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community and greater Portland community.


Log on to GrapeVine to be up to date on all the latest happenings in our Jewish community.


Calendar

November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Powered by Finalsite