The Mittleman Jewish Community Center is a proud beneficiary of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community and greater Portland community.



At Home Live Programs

See all of our virtual, on-demand programming here.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Gentle Yoga with Tara
-
Karate with Holly
-
Tue, Mar 31
Gentle Yoga with Tara
-
Hebrew for Lunch
Wed, Apr 1
Vinyasa Flowing Yoga with Tara
-
Zumba with Sandy
-
Thu, Apr 2
Gentle Yoga with Tara
-
Fri, Apr 3
Vinyasa Flowing Yoga with Tara
-
Flex it Friday
Zumba with Sandy
-
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 7
Gentle Yoga with Tara
-
Hebrew for Lunch
Krav Maga - Technique Course
-
Wed, Apr 8
Vinyasa Flowing Yoga with Tara
-
Red Cross Blood Drive
-
Zumba with Sandy
-
Fri, Apr 10
Vinyasa Flowing Yoga with Tara
-
Flex it Friday
Zumba with Sandy
-
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Wed, Apr 15
Zumba with Sandy
-
Fri, Apr 17
Flex it Friday
Zumba with Sandy
-
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 22
Zumba with Sandy
-
Thu, Apr 23
Krav Maga - Technique Course
-
Fri, Apr 24
Flex it Friday
Zumba with Sandy
-
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Hebrew for Lunch
Krav Maga - Technique Course
-
Wed, Apr 29
Zumba with Sandy
-
Thu, Apr 30
Krav Maga - Technique Course
-
Fri, May 1
Zumba with Sandy
-
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Arts + Culture
  • Camp Activities
  • Fitness Classes
  • Social
  • Sports
  • Stingrays