Skip To Main Content

The Mittleman Jewish Community Center is a proud beneficiary of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community and greater Portland community.



At Home Live Programs

See all of our virtual, on-demand programming here.
Click here for easy Zoom instructions.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 31
Digital Community Talent Show
-
Death Cafe
Mon, Jun 1
Gentle Yoga with Tara
-
Tue, Jun 2
Gentle Yoga with Tara
-
Hebrew for Lunch
Thu, Jun 4
Gentle Yoga with Tara
-
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Gentle Yoga with Tara
-
Tue, Jun 9
Gentle Yoga with Tara
-
Hebrew for Lunch
Wed, Jun 10
Vinyasa Flowing Yoga with Tara
-
Happy Hour Yoga with Vivian
-
Israeli Dancing
Thu, Jun 11
Gentle Yoga with Tara
-
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Gentle Yoga with Tara
-
Tue, Jun 16
Gentle Yoga with Tara
-
Hebrew for Lunch
Wed, Jun 17
Vinyasa Flowing Yoga with Tara
-
Happy Hour Yoga with Vivian
-
Israeli Dancing
Thu, Jun 18
Gentle Yoga with Tara
-
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Hebrew for Lunch
Wed, Jun 24
Happy Hour Yoga with Vivian
-
Israeli Dancing
Thu, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Hebrew for Lunch
Wed, Jul 1
Happy Hour Yoga with Vivian
-
Israeli Dancing
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Happy Hour Yoga with Vivian
-
Sat, Jul 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Arts + Culture
  • Camp Activities
  • Fitness Classes
  • Social
  • Sports
  • Stingrays