Adult Group Exercise Classes

Click here for Adult Group Exercise Class Descriptions Fall 2018.

To sort the calendar by class, press the blue filter button on the right.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 26
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Aug 27
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Aug 28
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Cardio Circuit
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Aug 29
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Aug 30
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Aug 31
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
TGIFitness
-
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Sep 1
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Sun, Sep 2
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Sep 3
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Sep 4
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Cardio Circuit
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Sep 5
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Sep 6
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Sep 7
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
TGIFitness
-
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Sep 8
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Sun, Sep 9
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Sep 10
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Sep 11
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Cardio Circuit
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Sep 12
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Sep 13
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Sep 14
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
TGIFitness
-
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Sep 15
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Sun, Sep 16
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Sep 17
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Sep 18
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Cardio Circuit
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Sep 19
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Sep 20
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Sep 21
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
TGIFitness
-
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Sep 22
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Strength
-
Aqua Yoga
-
Sun, Sep 23
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Sep 24
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Sep 25
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Cardio Circuit
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Sep 26
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Sep 27
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Sep 28
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
TGIFitness
-
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Sep 29
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Strength
-
Aqua Yoga
-
Sun, Sep 30
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Oct 1
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Oct 2
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Cardio Circuit
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Oct 3
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Oct 4
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Oct 5
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
TGIFitness
-
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Oct 6
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Strength
-
Aqua Yoga
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BODYATTACK
  • BODYPUMP
  • Chair Yoga
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • CXWORX
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Nia
  • Gentle Pilates
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Les Mills Demo Event
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • Tai Chi for Falls Prevention
  • The Body Shop
  • U-Jam Fitness®
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise
  • Masters Swim
  • Water Fusion