Adult Group Exercise Classes

Click here for Adult Group Exercise Class Descriptions as of November 1, 2019.

To sort the calendar by class, press the blue filter button on the right.
All group exercise classes are 55 minutes in length. Forever Fit on Tuesday/Thursday mornings runs for 85 minutes.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 1
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Dec 2
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Tue, Dec 3
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Yoga
Masters Swim
Wed, Dec 4
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Chair Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Dec 5
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Gentle Yoga
Yin Yang Yoga
Masters Swim
Fri, Dec 6
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
Cycle
Yoga
Zumba
Happy Hour Yoga
Sat, Dec 7
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Sun, Dec 8
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Dec 9
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Tue, Dec 10
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Yoga
Masters Swim
Wed, Dec 11
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Chair Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Dec 12
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Gentle Yoga
Yin Yang Yoga
Masters Swim
Fri, Dec 13
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
Cycle
Yoga
Zumba
Happy Hour Yoga
Sat, Dec 14
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Sun, Dec 15
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Dec 16
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Tue, Dec 17
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Yoga
Masters Swim
Wed, Dec 18
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Chair Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Dec 19
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Gentle Yoga
Yin Yang Yoga
Masters Swim
Fri, Dec 20
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
Cycle
Yoga
Zumba
Happy Hour Yoga
Sat, Dec 21
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Sun, Dec 22
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Dec 23
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Tue, Dec 24
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Yoga
Masters Swim
Wed, Dec 25
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Chair Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Dec 26
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Gentle Yoga
Yin Yang Yoga
Masters Swim
Fri, Dec 27
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
Cycle
Yoga
Zumba
Happy Hour Yoga
Sat, Dec 28
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Sun, Dec 29
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Dec 30
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Tue, Dec 31
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Yoga
Masters Swim
Wed, Jan 1
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Chair Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Jan 2
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Gentle Yoga
Yin Yang Yoga
Masters Swim
Fri, Jan 3
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
Cycle
Yoga
Zumba
Happy Hour Yoga
Sat, Jan 4
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Yoga

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BODYPUMP
  • Cardio Circuit
    • HIIT
  • Chair Yoga
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Pilates
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • Tai Chi for Falls Prevention
  • The Body Shop
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise
  • Masters Swim
  • Water Fusion