Adult Group Exercise Classes

Click here for Adult Group Exercise Class Descriptions Spring 2019.

To sort the calendar by class, press the blue filter button on the right.
All group exercise classes are 55 minutes in length. Forever Fit on Tuesday/Thursday mornings runs for 85 minutes.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, May 27
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Tue, May 28
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Yoga
Masters Swim
Wed, May 29
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, May 30
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Gentle Yoga
Yin Yoga
BodyArt
Masters Swim
Fri, May 31
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Happy Hour Yoga
Sat, Jun 1
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Sun, Jun 2
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Jun 3
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Tue, Jun 4
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Yoga
Masters Swim
Wed, Jun 5
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Jun 6
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Gentle Yoga
Yin Yoga
BodyArt
Masters Swim
Fri, Jun 7
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Happy Hour Yoga
Sat, Jun 8
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Sun, Jun 9
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Jun 10
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Tue, Jun 11
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Yoga
Masters Swim
Wed, Jun 12
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Jun 13
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Gentle Yoga
Yin Yoga
BodyArt
Masters Swim
Fri, Jun 14
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Happy Hour Yoga
Sat, Jun 15
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Sun, Jun 16
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Jun 17
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Tue, Jun 18
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Yoga
Masters Swim
Wed, Jun 19
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Jun 20
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Gentle Yoga
Yin Yoga
BodyArt
Masters Swim
Fri, Jun 21
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Happy Hour Yoga
Sat, Jun 22
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Sun, Jun 23
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Jun 24
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Sculpt Yoga
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Tue, Jun 25
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Yoga
Masters Swim
Wed, Jun 26
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Sculpt Yoga
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Jun 27
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Gentle Yoga
Yin Yoga
BodyArt
Masters Swim
Fri, Jun 28
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Happy Hour Yoga
Sat, Jun 29
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Sun, Jun 30
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Jul 1
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Sculpt Yoga
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Tue, Jul 2
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Yoga
Masters Swim
Wed, Jul 3
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
Sculpt Yoga
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Jul 4
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Gentle Yoga
Yin Yoga
BodyArt
Masters Swim
Fri, Jul 5
Masters Swim
Nia
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Happy Hour Yoga
Sat, Jul 6
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Yoga

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BODYPUMP
  • Cardio Circuit
    • HIIT
  • Chair Yoga
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Pilates
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • Tai Chi for Falls Prevention
  • The Body Shop
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise
  • Masters Swim
  • Water Fusion