Adult Group Exercise Classes

Click here for Adult Group Exercise Class Descriptions Fall 2018.

To sort the calendar by class, press the blue filter button on the right.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Nov 26
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Nov 27
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Yoga Academy
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Nov 28
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Nov 29
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Nov 30
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Dec 1
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Strength
-
Aqua Yoga
-
Sun, Dec 2
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Dec 3
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Dec 4
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Yoga Academy
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Dec 5
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Dec 6
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Dec 7
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Dec 8
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Strength
-
Aqua Yoga
-
Sun, Dec 9
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Dec 10
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Dec 11
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Yoga Academy
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Dec 12
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Dec 13
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Dec 14
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Dec 15
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Strength
-
Aqua Yoga
-
Sun, Dec 16
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Dec 17
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Dec 18
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Yoga Academy
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Dec 19
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Dec 20
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Dec 21
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Dec 22
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Strength
-
Aqua Yoga
-
Sun, Dec 23
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Dec 24
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Dec 25
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Yoga Academy
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Dec 26
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Dec 27
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Dec 28
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Dec 29
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Strength
-
Aqua Yoga
-
Sun, Dec 30
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Dec 31
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Jan 1
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Yoga Academy
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Jan 2
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Jan 3
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Jan 4
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Jan 5
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BODYPUMP
  • Chair Yoga
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Pilates
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • Tai Chi for Falls Prevention
  • The Body Shop
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise
  • Masters Swim
  • Water Fusion