Open to Everyone!

Adult Group Exercise Classes

All Group Exercise Classes (55 minutes) are held on Zoom for members only.   
Retrieve Zoom Class information here. Please call us if you need the password at 503.244.0111.

Click below to filter by "Week", or "Day" to view our current classes.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Tue, Apr 27
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
Wed, Apr 28
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Thu, Apr 29
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Fri, Apr 30
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Tue, May 4
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
Wed, May 5
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Thu, May 6
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Fri, May 7
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Tue, May 11
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
Wed, May 12
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Thu, May 13
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Fri, May 14
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Tue, May 18
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
Wed, May 19
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Thu, May 20
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Fri, May 21
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Tue, May 25
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
Wed, May 26
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Thu, May 27
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Fri, May 28
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Tue, Jun 1
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
Wed, Jun 2
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Thu, Jun 3
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Fri, Jun 4
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Sat, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cardio Circuit
    • HIIT
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Intro to Strength
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • Stretch and Flex
  • The Body Shop
  • Yoga
  • Zumba