Adult Group Exercise Classes

Click here for Adult Group Exercise Class Descriptions Spring 2018.

To sort the calendar by class, press the blue filter button on the right.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 1
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Jul 2
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Jul 3
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Cardio Circuit
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Jul 4
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Jul 5
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Jul 6
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
TGIFitness
-
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Jul 7
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Sun, Jul 8
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Jul 9
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Jul 10
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Cardio Circuit
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Jul 11
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Jul 12
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Jul 13
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
TGIFitness
-
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Jul 14
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Sun, Jul 15
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Jul 16
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Jul 17
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Cardio Circuit
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Jul 18
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Jul 19
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Jul 20
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
TGIFitness
-
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Jul 21
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Sun, Jul 22
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Jul 23
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Jul 24
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Cardio Circuit
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Jul 25
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Jul 26
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Jul 27
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
TGIFitness
-
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Jul 28
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Sun, Jul 29
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Jul 30
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Jul 31
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Cardio Circuit
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Aug 1
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Aug 2
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Aug 3
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
TGIFitness
-
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Aug 4
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BODYATTACK
  • BODYPUMP
  • Chair Yoga
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • CXWORX
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Nia
  • Gentle Pilates
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Les Mills Demo Event
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • Tai Chi for Falls Prevention
  • The Body Shop
  • U-Jam Fitness®
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise
  • Masters Swim
  • Water Fusion