Adult Group Exercise Classes

Click here for Adult Group Exercise Class Descriptions Fall 2018.

To sort the calendar by class, press the blue filter button on the right.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Oct 1
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Oct 2
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Cardio Circuit
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Oct 3
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Oct 4
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Oct 5
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
TGIFitness
-
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Oct 6
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Strength
-
Aqua Yoga
-
Sun, Oct 7
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Family Yoga NEW!
-
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Oct 8
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Oct 9
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Cardio Circuit
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Oct 10
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Oct 11
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Oct 12
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
TGIFitness
-
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Oct 13
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Strength
-
Aqua Yoga
-
Sun, Oct 14
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Family Yoga NEW!
-
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Oct 15
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Oct 16
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Cardio Circuit
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Oct 17
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Oct 18
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Oct 19
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
TGIFitness
-
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Oct 20
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Strength
-
Aqua Yoga
-
Sun, Oct 21
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Family Yoga NEW!
-
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Oct 22
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Oct 23
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Cardio Circuit
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Oct 24
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Oct 25
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Oct 26
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
TGIFitness
-
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Oct 27
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Strength
-
Aqua Yoga
-
Sun, Oct 28
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Family Yoga NEW!
-
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Oct 29
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Oct 30
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Cardio Circuit
-
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Oct 31
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Nov 1
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Nov 2
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
TGIFitness
-
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Nov 3
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Strength
-
Aqua Yoga
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BODYATTACK
  • BODYPUMP
  • Chair Yoga
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • CXWORX
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Nia
  • Gentle Pilates
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Les Mills Demo Event
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • Tai Chi for Falls Prevention
  • The Body Shop
  • U-Jam Fitness®
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise
  • Masters Swim
  • Water Fusion