Open to Everyone!

Adult Group Exercise Classes

All Group Exercise Classes (55 minutes) are held on Zoom for members only.   

In response to in-person group exercise class sizes and the new mask mandate, all fitness and group exercise classes will be returning to the virtual only platform as of Sunday, August 15. We anticipate in-person classes returning in the early fall. (Aquatic group exercise classes will continue as normal.)

Retrieve Zoom Class information here. Please call us if you need the password at 503.244.0111.

Click below to filter by "Week", or "Day" to view our current classes.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Yoga
Zoom
Zumba Gold
Zoom
Tue, Aug 31
Yoga
Zoom
Aquapower
Main Pool
Gentle Yoga
Zoom
Forever Fit
Zoom
Wed, Sep 1
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Yoga
Zoom
Zumba
Zoom
Thu, Sep 2
Yoga
Zoom
Aquapower
Main Pool
Gentle Yoga
Zoom
Forever Fit
Zoom
Fri, Sep 3
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Yoga
Zoom
Zumba
Zoom
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 8
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Yoga
Zoom
Zumba
Zoom
Thu, Sep 9
Yoga
Zoom
Aquapower
Main Pool
Gentle Yoga
Zoom
Forever Fit
Zoom
Fri, Sep 10
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Yoga
Zoom
Zumba
Zoom
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Yoga
Zoom
Zumba Gold
Zoom
Tue, Sep 14
Yoga
Zoom
Aquapower
Main Pool
Gentle Yoga
Zoom
Forever Fit
Zoom
Wed, Sep 15
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Yoga
Zoom
Zumba
Zoom
Fri, Sep 17
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Yoga
Zoom
Zumba
Zoom
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Yoga
Zoom
Zumba Gold
Zoom
Tue, Sep 21
Yoga
Zoom
Aquapower
Main Pool
Gentle Yoga
Zoom
Forever Fit
Zoom
Wed, Sep 22
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Yoga
Zoom
Zumba
Zoom
Thu, Sep 23
Yoga
Zoom
Aquapower
Main Pool
Gentle Yoga
Zoom
Forever Fit
Zoom
Fri, Sep 24
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Yoga
Zoom
Zumba
Zoom
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Yoga
Zoom
Zumba Gold
Zoom
Tue, Sep 28
Yoga
Zoom
Aquapower
Main Pool
Gentle Yoga
Zoom
Forever Fit
Zoom
Wed, Sep 29
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Yoga
Zoom
Zumba
Zoom
Thu, Sep 30
Yoga
Zoom
Aquapower
Main Pool
Gentle Yoga
Zoom
Forever Fit
Zoom
Fri, Oct 1
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Yoga
Zoom
Zumba
Zoom
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MJCC Planned Closures
    • Jewish Holidays
    • Adjusted Hours
  • Cardio Circuit
    • HIIT
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Intro to Strength
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • Stretch and Flex
  • The Body Shop
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise