Open to Everyone!

Adult Group Exercise Classes

All Group Exercise Classes (55 minutes) are held on Zoom for members only.   
Retrieve Zoom Class information here. Please call us if you need the password at 503.244.0111.

Click below to filter by "Week", or "Day" to view our current classes.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Tue, Feb 2
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
Wed, Feb 3
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Thu, Feb 4
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
Fri, Feb 5
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Tue, Feb 9
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
Wed, Feb 10
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Thu, Feb 11
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
Fri, Feb 12
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Tue, Feb 16
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
Wed, Feb 17
At Home Yoga CANCELLED
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Thu, Feb 18
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
Fri, Feb 19
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Tue, Feb 23
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
Wed, Feb 24
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Thu, Feb 25
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
Fri, Feb 26
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba Gold
Zoom Call
Tue, Mar 2
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
Wed, Mar 3
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Thu, Mar 4
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Forever Fit
Zoom Call
Fri, Mar 5
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Sat, Mar 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cardio Circuit
    • HIIT
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Intro to Strength
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • The Body Shop
  • Yoga
  • Zumba