Adult Group Exercise Classes

Click here for Adult Group Exercise Class Descriptions Spring 2018.

To sort the calendar by class, press the blue filter button on the right.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 29
100 Points for 100 Days
-
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Cycle-Yoga
Zumba
Mon, Apr 30
100 Points for 100 Days
-
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, May 1
100 Points for 100 Days
-
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, May 2
100 Points for 100 Days
-
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, May 3
100 Points for 100 Days
-
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, May 4
100 Points for 100 Days
-
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, May 5
100 Points for 100 Days
-
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Sun, May 6
100 Points for 100 Days
-
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Cycle-Yoga
Zumba
Mon, May 7
100 Points for 100 Days
-
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, May 8
100 Points for 100 Days
-
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, May 9
100 Points for 100 Days
-
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, May 10
100 Points for 100 Days
-
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, May 11
100 Points for 100 Days
-
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, May 12
100 Points for 100 Days
-
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Sun, May 13
100 Points for 100 Days
-
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Cycle-Yoga
Zumba
Mon, May 14
100 Points for 100 Days
-
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, May 15
100 Points for 100 Days
-
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, May 16
100 Points for 100 Days
-
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, May 17
100 Points for 100 Days
-
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, May 18
100 Points for 100 Days
-
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, May 19
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Sun, May 20
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Cycle-Yoga
Zumba
Mon, May 21
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
PiYo
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, May 22
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, May 23
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, May 24
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, May 25
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, May 26
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Sun, May 27
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Cycle-Yoga
Zumba
Mon, May 28
Masters Swim
Nia CANCELLED
-
Aquarobics
Yoga CANCELLED
Zumba
Yoga
Cycle CANCELLED
PiYo CANCELLED
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP CANCELLED
-
Yoga CANCELLED
Tue, May 29
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, May 30
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, May 31
Yoga
Aqua Power
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Jun 1
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Jun 2
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BODYATTACK
  • BODYPUMP
  • Chair Yoga
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • CXWORX
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Nia
  • Gentle Pilates
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Les Mills Demo Event
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • Tai Chi for Falls Prevention
  • The Body Shop
  • U-Jam Fitness®
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise
  • Masters Swim
  • Water Fusion