Open to Everyone!

Adult Group Exercise Classes

Classes held at the MJCC require advance registration. 
Reservations open 48 hours prior to each class and
up to 30 minutes before the start of each class. 
Click here to reserve a spot.

At Home Classes held on Zoom are for members only.
To retrieve the Zoom information, click hereDon't know the page password, call the MJCC at 503.244.0111.

Click here for the Group Exercise Schedule pdf.
To sort the calendar by class, press the blue filter button.
All group exercise classes are 55 minutes in length unless otherwise noted.

At the MJCC + At Home

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Yoga
At the MJCC
Cycle
At the MJCC
At Home Beginner Strength
Zoom Call
Pilates
At the MJCC
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Mon, Jun 29
Nia
At the MJCC
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Gentle Yoga
At the MJCC
Yoga
At the MJCC
Tue, Jun 30
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
Wed, Jul 1
Nia
At the MJCC
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Gentle Yoga
At the MJCC
Yoga
At the MJCC
Thu, Jul 2
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
Yoga
At the MJCC
Fri, Jul 3
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
Nia
At the MJCC
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
At Home Happy Hour Yoga
Zoom Call
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Yoga
At the MJCC
Cycle
At the MJCC
Pilates
At the MJCC
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Mon, Jul 6
Nia
At the MJCC
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Gentle Yoga
At the MJCC
Yoga
At the MJCC
Tue, Jul 7
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
Wed, Jul 8
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Gentle Yoga
At the MJCC
Yoga
At the MJCC
Thu, Jul 9
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
Yoga
At the MJCC
Fri, Jul 10
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Happy Hour Yoga
Zoom Call
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Yoga
At the MJCC
Cycle
At the MJCC
At Home Beginner Strength
Zoom Call
Pilates
At the MJCC
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Mon, Jul 13
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Gentle Yoga
At the MJCC
Yoga
At the MJCC
Tue, Jul 14
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
Wed, Jul 15
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Gentle Yoga
At the MJCC
Yoga
At the MJCC
Thu, Jul 16
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
Yoga
At the MJCC
Fri, Jul 17
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga CANCELLED
Zoom Call
At Home Happy Hour Yoga
Zoom Call
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Yoga
At the MJCC
Cycle
At the MJCC
Pilates
At the MJCC
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Mon, Jul 20
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Gentle Yoga
At the MJCC
Yoga
At the MJCC
Tue, Jul 21
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
Wed, Jul 22
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Gentle Yoga
At the MJCC
Yoga
At the MJCC
Thu, Jul 23
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
Yoga
At the MJCC
Fri, Jul 24
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Happy Hour Yoga
Zoom Call
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Yoga
At the MJCC
Cycle
At the MJCC
At Home Beginner Strength
Zoom Call
Pilates
At the MJCC
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Mon, Jul 27
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Gentle Yoga
At the MJCC
Yoga
At the MJCC
Tue, Jul 28
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
Wed, Jul 29
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
Gentle Yoga
At the MJCC
Yoga
At the MJCC
Thu, Jul 30
At Home Pilates
Zoom Call
At Home The Body Shop
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
Yoga
At the MJCC
Fri, Jul 31
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Zumba
Zoom Call
At Home Gentle Yoga
Zoom Call
At Home Happy Hour Yoga
Zoom Call
Sat, Aug 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cardio Circuit
    • HIIT
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • The Body Shop
  • Yoga
  • Zumba