The Mittleman Jewish Community Center is a proud beneficiary of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community and greater Portland community.



Adult Group Exercise Classes

All Group Exercise Classes (55 minutes) are for members only.   
For online classes, retrieve Zoom Class information here. Please call us if you need the password at 503.244.0111.

Click below to filter by "Week", or "Day" to view our current classes.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Yoga
-
Studio I
Senior Strength and Balance
-
Zoom
Pilates
-
Studio I
Mon, May 30
Memorial Day Hours
-
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Zumba Gold
-
Studio I + Zoom
Tue, May 31
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Cycle
-
Studio II
Aquapower
Main Pool
Pilates
-
Studio I + Zoom
Gentle Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Forever Fit
-
Studio I + Zoom
Yoga
-
Studio I
Strength and Cycle
-
Studio II
Barbell Strength
-
Studio II
Wed, Jun 1
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Nia
-
Studio 1
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Zumba
-
Zoom
Chair Yoga
-
Studio I
Aqua HIIT
Main Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I
Thu, Jun 2
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Cycle
-
Studio II
Aquapower
Main Pool
Pilates
-
Studio I + Zoom
Gentle Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Forever Fit
-
Studio I + Zoom
Strength and Cycle
-
Studio II
Yoga
-
Studio I
Fri, Jun 3
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Nia
-
Studio 1
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Zumba
-
Zoom
Chair Yoga
-
Studio I
Aqua HIIT
Main Pool
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Yoga
-
Studio I
Senior Strength and Balance
-
Zoom
Pilates
-
Studio I
Barbell Strength
Studio II
Mon, Jun 6
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Nia
-
Studio 1
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Zumba Gold
-
Studio I + Zoom
Chair Yoga
-
Studio I
Aqua HIIT
Main Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I
Tue, Jun 7
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Cycle
-
Studio II
Aquapower
Main Pool
Pilates
-
Studio I + Zoom
Gentle Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Forever Fit
-
Studio I + Zoom
Yoga
-
Studio I
Strength and Cycle
-
Studio II
Barbell Strength
-
Studio II
Wed, Jun 8
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Nia
-
Studio 1
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Zumba
-
Zoom
Chair Yoga
-
Studio I
Aqua HIIT
Main Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I
Thu, Jun 9
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Cycle
-
Studio II
Aquapower
Main Pool
Pilates
-
Studio I + Zoom
Gentle Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Forever Fit
-
Studio I + Zoom
Strength and Cycle
-
Studio II
Yoga
-
Studio I
Fri, Jun 10
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Nia
-
Studio 1
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Zumba
-
Zoom
Chair Yoga
-
Studio I
Aqua HIIT
Main Pool
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Yoga
-
Studio I
Senior Strength and Balance
-
Zoom
Pilates
-
Studio I
Barbell Strength
Studio II
Mon, Jun 13
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Nia - Sub
-
Studio 1
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Zumba Gold
-
Studio I + Zoom
Chair Yoga
-
Studio I
Aqua HIIT
Main Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I
Tue, Jun 14
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Cycle
-
Studio II
Aquapower
Main Pool
Pilates
-
Studio I + Zoom
Gentle Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Forever Fit
-
Studio I + Zoom
Yoga
-
Studio I
Strength and Cycle
-
Studio II
Barbell Strength
-
Studio II
Wed, Jun 15
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Nia - Sub
-
Studio 1
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Zumba
-
Zoom
Chair Yoga
-
Studio I
Aqua HIIT
Main Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I
Thu, Jun 16
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Cycle
-
Studio II
Aquapower
Main Pool
Pilates
-
Studio I + Zoom
Gentle Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Forever Fit
-
Studio I + Zoom
Strength and Cycle
-
Studio II
Yoga - Sub
-
Studio I
Fri, Jun 17
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Nia
-
Studio 1
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Zumba
-
Zoom
Chair Yoga
-
Studio I
Aqua HIIT
Main Pool
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Yoga
-
Studio I
Senior Strength and Balance
-
Zoom
Pilates
-
Studio I
Barbell Strength
Studio II
Mon, Jun 20
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Nia
-
Studio 1
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Zumba Gold
-
Studio I + Zoom
Chair Yoga
-
Studio I
Aqua HIIT
Main Pool
Yoga - Sub
-
Studio I
Tue, Jun 21
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Cycle
-
Studio II
Aquapower
Main Pool
Pilates
-
Studio I + Zoom
Gentle Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Work Place Ergonomics
At the MJCC and on Zoom
Forever Fit
-
Studio I + Zoom
Yoga
-
Studio I
Strength and Cycle
-
Studio II
Barbell Strength
-
Studio II
Wed, Jun 22
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Nia
-
Studio 1
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Zumba
-
Zoom
Chair Yoga
-
Studio I
Aqua HIIT
Main Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I
Thu, Jun 23
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Cycle
-
Studio II
Aquapower
Main Pool
Pilates
-
Studio I + Zoom
Gentle Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Forever Fit
-
Studio I + Zoom
Strength and Cycle
-
Studio II
Yoga
-
Studio I
Fri, Jun 24
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Nia
-
Studio 1
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Zumba
-
Zoom
Chair Yoga
-
Studio I
Aqua HIIT
Main Pool
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Yoga
-
Studio I
Senior Strength and Balance
-
Zoom
Pilates
-
Studio I
Barbell Strength
Studio II
Mon, Jun 27
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Nia
-
Studio 1
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Zumba Gold
-
Studio I + Zoom
Chair Yoga
-
Studio I
Aqua HIIT
Main Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I
Tue, Jun 28
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Cycle
-
Studio II
Aquapower
Main Pool
Pilates
-
Studio I + Zoom
Gentle Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Forever Fit
-
Studio I + Zoom
Yoga
-
Studio I
Strength and Cycle
-
Studio II
Barbell Strength CANCELLED
-
Studio II
Wed, Jun 29
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Nia
-
Studio 1
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Zumba
-
Zoom
Chair Yoga
-
Studio I
Aqua HIIT
Main Pool
Yoga
-
Studio I
Thu, Jun 30
Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Cycle
-
Studio II
Aquapower
Main Pool
Pilates
-
Studio I + Zoom
Gentle Yoga
-
Studio I + Zoom
Forever Fit
-
Studio I + Zoom
Strength and Cycle
-
Studio II
Yoga
-
Studio I
Fri, Jul 1
Aquarobics
Main Pool
Nia
-
Studio 1
Arthritis Exercise
Warm Pool
Senior Strength and Balance
Studio II
Yoga
-
Studio I
Zumba
-
Studio II
Chair Yoga
-
Studio I
Aqua HIIT
Main Pool
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MJCC Planned Closures
    • Jewish Holidays
    • Adjusted Hours
  • Cardio Circuit
    • HIIT
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Intro to Strength
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • Stretch and Flex
  • Tai Chi
  • The Body Shop
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise