Adult Group Exercise Classes

Click here for Adult Group Exercise Class Descriptions Winter 2019.

To sort the calendar by class, press the blue filter button on the right.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 27
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Family Yoga
-
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Jan 28
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Aqua Balance
-
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Jan 29
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Yoga Academy
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Jan 30
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Sculpt Yoga
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Aqua Balance
-
Gentle Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Jan 31
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Yin Yoga
BodyArt
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Feb 1
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Sculpt Yoga
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Feb 2
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Balance
-
Sun, Feb 3
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Family Yoga
-
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Feb 4
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Aqua Balance
-
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Feb 5
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Yoga Academy
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Feb 6
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Sculpt Yoga
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Aqua Balance
-
Gentle Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Feb 7
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Yin Yoga
BodyArt
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Feb 8
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Sculpt Yoga
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Feb 9
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Balance
-
Sun, Feb 10
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Family Yoga
-
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Feb 11
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Aqua Balance
-
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Feb 12
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Yoga Academy
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Feb 13
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Sculpt Yoga
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Aqua Balance
-
Gentle Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Feb 14
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Yin Yoga
BodyArt
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Feb 15
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Sculpt Yoga
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Feb 16
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Balance
-
Sun, Feb 17
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Family Yoga
-
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Feb 18
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Aqua Balance
-
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Feb 19
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Yoga Academy
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Feb 20
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Sculpt Yoga
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Aqua Balance
-
Gentle Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Feb 21
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Yin Yoga
BodyArt
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Feb 22
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Sculpt Yoga
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Feb 23
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Balance
-
Sun, Feb 24
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Family Yoga
-
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Feb 25
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Aqua Balance
-
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Gentle Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Feb 26
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Yoga Academy
-
The Body Shop
Masters Swim
Yoga
Wed, Feb 27
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Sculpt Yoga
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Aqua Balance
-
Gentle Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Feb 28
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Yin Yoga
BodyArt
Masters Swim
Yoga
Fri, Mar 1
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Sculpt Yoga
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Mar 2
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Aqua Balance
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BODYPUMP
  • Chair Yoga
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Pilates
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • Tai Chi for Falls Prevention
  • The Body Shop
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise
  • Masters Swim
  • Water Fusion