Adult Group Exercise Classes

Click here for Adult Group Exercise Class Descriptions Spring 2019 (starting March 31).

To sort the calendar by class, press the blue filter button on the right.
All group exercise classes are 55 minutes in length. Forever Fit on Tuesday/Thursday mornings runs for 85 minutes.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Apr 1
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Apr 2
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Yoga
Masters Swim
Wed, Apr 3
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Apr 4
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Gentle Yoga
Yin Yoga
BodyArt
Masters Swim
Fri, Apr 5
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Apr 6
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Aqua Balance
-
Sun, Apr 7
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Apr 8
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Apr 9
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Yoga
Masters Swim
Wed, Apr 10
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Apr 11
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Gentle Yoga
Yin Yoga
BodyArt
Masters Swim
Fri, Apr 12
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Apr 13
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Aqua Balance
-
Sun, Apr 14
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Apr 15
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Apr 16
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Yoga
Masters Swim
Wed, Apr 17
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Apr 18
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Gentle Yoga
Yin Yoga
BodyArt
Masters Swim
Fri, Apr 19
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Apr 20
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Aqua Balance
-
Sun, Apr 21
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Apr 22
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Apr 23
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Yoga
Masters Swim
Wed, Apr 24
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, Apr 25
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Gentle Yoga
Yin Yoga
BodyArt
Masters Swim
Fri, Apr 26
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, Apr 27
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Aqua Balance
-
Sun, Apr 28
Cycle-Yoga
Yoga
BODYPUMP
Pilates
Zumba
Mon, Apr 29
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
-
Yoga
Tue, Apr 30
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
The Body Shop
Yoga
Masters Swim
Wed, May 1
BODYPUMP
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Yoga
Zumba
Gentle Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Chair Yoga
Cycle
Water Fusion
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Thu, May 2
Yoga
Aqua Power
Cycle
Pilates
Ai Chi
Aquarobics
The Body Shop
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
-
Gentle Yoga
Yin Yoga
BodyArt
Masters Swim
Fri, May 3
Masters Swim
Nia
-
Aquarobics
Yoga
Zumba
Happy Hour Yoga
-
Sat, May 4
Aqua Power
Cycle
Nia
Aquarobics
BODYPUMP
Yoga
Aqua Balance
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BODYPUMP
  • Chair Yoga
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • Cycling
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Pilates
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • Tai Chi for Falls Prevention
  • The Body Shop
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Ai Chi
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise
  • Masters Swim
  • Water Fusion