Open to Everyone!

The Mittleman Jewish Community Center is a proud beneficiary of the Jewish Federation of Greater Portland and is proud of our partnership with them in strengthening our local Jewish community and greater Portland community.



Events Calendar

See all of our virtual, on-demand programming here.
Click here for easy Zoom instructions.

Click here for the Group Exercise Schedule pdf.
Click here for the Group Exercise Schedule pdf starting December 5

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Dec 6
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Nia
Yoga
Zumba Gold
Chair Yoga
Aqua HIIT
Yoga
Tue, Dec 7
Yoga
Pilates
Aquapower
Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Mah Jongg Beginner's Class
-
Forever Fit
Yoga
Knitting
Mah Jongg Intermediate Class
-
Wed, Dec 8
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Nia
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Aqua HIIT
Yoga
Thu, Dec 9
Yoga
Pilates
Aquapower
Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
Yoga
Fri, Dec 10
Aquarobics
Nia
Yoga
Zumba
Aqua HIIT
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Yoga
Pilates
Mon, Dec 13
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Nia
Yoga
Zumba Gold
Chair Yoga
Aqua HIIT
Yoga
Tue, Dec 14
Yoga
Pilates
Aquapower
Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Mah Jongg Beginner's Class
-
Forever Fit
Yoga
Knitting
Mah Jongg Intermediate Class
-
MJCC Book Club
Wed, Dec 15
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Nia
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Aqua HIIT
Yoga
Thu, Dec 16
Yoga
Pilates
Aquapower
Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
Yoga
Fri, Dec 17
Aquarobics
Nia
Yoga
Zumba
Aqua HIIT
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Yoga
Pilates
Mon, Dec 20
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Nia
Yoga
Zumba Gold
Chair Yoga
Aqua HIIT
Yoga
Tue, Dec 21
Yoga
Pilates
Aquapower
Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Mah Jongg Beginner's Class
-
Forever Fit
Yoga
Knitting
Mah Jongg Intermediate Class
-
Wed, Dec 22
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Nia
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Aqua HIIT
Yoga
Thu, Dec 23
Yoga
Pilates
Aquapower
Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
Yoga
Fri, Dec 24
Aquarobics
Nia
Yoga
Zumba
Aqua HIIT
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Yoga
Pilates
Mon, Dec 27
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Nia
Yoga
Zumba Gold
Chair Yoga
Aqua HIIT
Yoga
Tue, Dec 28
Yoga
Pilates
Aquapower
Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Mah Jongg Beginner's Class
-
Forever Fit
Yoga
Knitting
Mah Jongg Intermediate Class
-
Wed, Dec 29
Aquarobics
Gentle Yoga
Nia
Yoga
Zumba
Chair Yoga
Aqua HIIT
Yoga
Thu, Dec 30
Yoga
Pilates
Aquapower
Pilates
Gentle Yoga
Forever Fit
Yoga
Fri, Dec 31
Aquarobics
Nia
Yoga
Zumba
Aqua HIIT
Sat, Jan 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Arts + Culture
  • Camp Activities
  • Social
  • Sports
  • Stingrays
  • Cardio Circuit
    • HIIT
  • Core Strength + Movement
  • Forever Fit
  • Gentle Yoga
  • Intro to Strength
  • Nia
  • Pilates (Mat)
  • The Body Shop
  • Yoga
  • Zumba
  • Aqua Power
  • Aquarobics
  • Arthritis Exercise